Meet The Executive Board


Adam Mullin '20



Julia McQuade '20



Steven Bradley '20



Salvatore DeRienzo  '22

Secretary of Academic Affairs


Max Ickes '20

Secretary of Student Affairs


Paul Ammons '20

Secretary of Mission


Khalid Alzubi '22

Secretary of Communications


Taylor Stokes '22

Secretary of Inclusion & Diversity



Whitney Jones '20

Speaker of the University Student Senate


"The Executive Board shall set the general direction for the USS based upon its purpose and goals and coordinate the efforts and activities to achieve the same."