Connect With Us

WLI Executive Board 2020-2021

Co-Presidents: Maddie DeMarco '22 & Kayla Evans '23

Vice President: Raeghan Smith '21

  • Protégé: Olivia Clark '22

Treasurer: Amanda Fanning '22

  • Protégé: Kelly Nguyen '22
Communications Team
Campus Relations Team


  • Darynn Minus-Vincent '23 
  • Miranda Oseguera '24


Click here to view our past E-boards!


Faculty/Staff Executive Board:

Dr. Becki Scola, Chair and Associate Professor, Political Science Department,

Dr. Laura Crispin, Associate Professor, Economics Department, 

Dr. Janée Burkhalter, Associate Professor, Marketing Department,

Dr. Josephine Shih, Professor, Psychology Department,

Natalie Walker Brown, M.S., Director for Inclusion and Diversity Educational Achievement (IDEA),