Trio of Hawks Win ACCHL Honors

Saint Joseph’s University Ice Hockey is proud to announce that three of our players have been awarded individual honors by the ACCHL. Freshman Neal Cudahy was named to the All-Rookie team, while Assistant Captain Tyler Pohlig was named the league’s Defenseman of the Year. Captain Troy Stefano was named the ACCHL Goaltender of the Year as well.


The Hawks travel down to Winston-Salem, NC on Thursday for ACCHL Playoffs, where the Hawks are the top overall seed after clinching a regular season championship.  The group faces a tough Elon University team who are making their first playoff appearance in program history. Puck drop is 3pm on Friday, February 17th.


The Hawk Will Never Die!



Leave a Comment